IBSF Champions 2016

Soheil Vahedi from Iran, Wendy Jans from Belgium and Dharminder Lilly from India are the winners for the year 2016 IBSF World Snooker Championships.
Dharminder Lilly (India) wins the Masters event defeating Elfed Evans (Wales) 6-2
Wendy Jans (Belgium) defeated Amee Kamani (India) 5-0 to win the Women's Event
Soheil Vahedi (Iran) wins the Men's Snooker defeating Andrew Pagett (Wales) 8-1. Soheil will also get a nomination for a professional tour card 

Maxime Cassis

EBSA Chairman

More in this category: « Willie Mifsud R.I.P
back to top